Building a walkable business district in College Hill

College Hill Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation is committed to revitalizing the Hamilton Avenue business district.

The Hollywood Drive-In Theatre is Back!

The Hollywood Drive-In Theater is back for a special round of October screenings! This community favorite is returning for seasonal showings after being a smash hit in previous years!
Don’t miss out on these fan-favorite movies!
Tickets for the showing of Jurassic Park on October 8th and Hocus Pocus on October 29th are now on salE!

FOCUSED ON BUILDING A STRONG BUSINESS DISTRICT
COMMITTED TO INCLUSIVE COMMUNITY AND ECONOMIC  DEVELOPMENT
ATTRACTING LOCAL TALENT TO BE FORCES OF ENTREPRENEURIAL GOOD

Our Properties

The Team

Seth Walsh

Executive Director

seth.walsh@chcurc.com

Kate Greene

Chief Operating Officer

kate.greene@chcurc.com

Emmanuel Karikari

Controller

emmanuel.karikari@chcurc.com

Tony Thompson

Property Manager

tony.thompson@chcurc.com

Allison Gunnell

Events & Marketing Manager

allison.gunnell@chcurc.com

Ismael Hassan

Community Development Manager

ismael.hassan@chcurc.com

Craig Schultz

Landscape Development Manager

craig.schultz@chcurc.com

Jenni Petrey

Bookkeeper

jenni.petrey@chcurc.com

James Arnold

Maintenance Coordinator

james.arnold@chcurc.com

Chris Trentman

Maintenance Technician

chris.trentman@chcurc.com

Thomas Johnson

Maintenance Technician

thomas.johnson@chcurc.com

Sydney Geckler

Community Coordinator

sydney.geckler@chcurc.com

Serena Powell

Community Coordinator

serena.powell@chcurc.com

Andrew Eble

Urban Planning Co-op

andrew.eble@chcurc.com

Emily Young

Events and Marketing Intern

emily.young@chcurc.com

News and Updates

Historic College Hill building revived for affordable housing

CINCINNATI — A residential building more than a century old in College Hill is having its facade torn down so it can be brought back to its full, historic glory.[…]

Read more

Coming to College Hill: 26 new affordable housing units and five new businesses

Four buildings in the College Hill business district are already undergoing renovations or will be rehabbed to make way for more than two dozen affordable housing units and five new[…]

Read more

College Hill businesses offer lots to do during tree lighting

COLLEGE HILL, Ohio (WKRC) – The 2nd annual “Light Up College Hill” is Tuesday night. The family-friendly event will include a live reindeer to feed and pet, a penguin from[…]

Read more

Join Our Newsletter

* indicates required