Team

Kate Greene

Chief Executive Officer

kate.greene@chcurc.com

Emmanuel Karikari

Chief Operating Officer

emmanuel.karikari@chcurc.com

Craig Schultz

Director of Real Estate Development

craig.schultz@chcurc.com

Ismael Hassan

Community Development Manager

ismael.hassan@chcurc.com

Carla Horne

Community Relations Manager

carla.horne@chcurc.com

Jenni Petrey

Office Manager

jenni.petrey@chcurc.com

James Arnold

Maintenance Coordinator

james.arnold@chcurc.com

Ben Klayer

Maintenance Technician

ben.klayer@chcurc.com

Chris Trentman

Maintenance Technician

chris.trentman@chcurc.com

Abby Noll

Community Development Coordinator

abby.noll@chcurc.com

Reese Stangelo

Community Development Co-op

reese.stangelo@chcurc.com

Hannah Stanchfield

Community Development Co-op

hannah.stanchfield@chcurc.com

Michaela Townsend

Marketing and Graphic Design Co-op

michaela.townsend@chcurc.com