Team

Seth Walsh

Chief Executive Officer

seth.walsh@chcurc.com

Kate Greene

Chief Operating Officer

kate.greene@chcurc.com

Emmanuel Karikari

Chief Asset Management Officer

emmanuel.karikari@chcurc.com

Carla Horne

Community Relations Manager

carla.horne@chcurc.com

Ismael Hassan

Community Development Manager

ismael.hassan@chcurc.com

Craig Schultz

Landscape Development Manager

craig.schultz@chcurc.com

Sydney Geckler

Planning and Landscape Coordinator

sydney.geckler@chcurc.com

Jenni Petrey

Office Manager

jenni.petrey@chcurc.com

James Arnold

Maintenance Coordinator

james.arnold@chcurc.com

Chris Trentman

Maintenance Technician

chris.trentman@chcurc.com

Arika Browning

Community Development Co-op

arika.browning@chcurc.com

Sydney Yee

Community Development Co-op

sydney.yee@chcurc.com

Lucie Potter

Political Relations Intern

lucie.potter@chcurc.com

Abby Noll

Community Development Co-op

abby.noll@chcurc.com