Meet Our Staff

Emmanuel Karikari

Chief Executive Officer

emmanuel.karikari@chcurc.com

Ismael Hassan

Director of Community Development

ismael.hassan@chcurc.com

Craig Schultz

Director of Real Estate Development

craig.schultz@chcurc.com

Hannah Stanchfield

Community Relations Manager

hanna.stanchfield@chcurc.com

Jenni Petrey

Office Manager

jenni.petrey@chcurc.com

James Arnold

Maintenance Manager

james.arnold@chcurc.com

Adam Ellison

Maintenance Coordinator

adam.ellison@chcurc.com

Adam Rich

Maintenance Coordinator

Katie Borreson

Maintenance Coordinator

Logan Price

Community Development Co-Op

logan.price@chcurc.com

Emily Linesch

Community Development Co-Op

emily.linesch@chcurc.com

Building A Revitalized Business District in College Hill