Meet Our Staff

Kate Greene

Chief Executive Officer

kate.greene@chcurc.com

Emmanuel Karikari

Chief Operating Officer

emmanuel.karikari@chcurc.com

Craig Schultz

Director of Real Estate Development

craig.schultz@chcurc.com

Ismael Hassan

Community Development Manager

ismael.hassan@chcurc.com

Carla Horne

Community Relations Manager

carla.horne@chcurc.com

Jenni Petrey

Office Manager

jenni.petrey@chcurc.com

James Arnold

Maintenance Coordinator

james.arnold@chcurc.com

Ben Klayer

Project Coordinator

ben.klayer@chcurc.com

Adam Ellison

Maintenance Coordinator

Hayden Ehlers

Maintenance Coordinator

hayden.ehlers@chcurc.com

Simon Donkoh

Community Development Co-op

simon.donkoh@chcurc.com

Aaralyn Gross

Community Development Co-op

aaralyn.gross@chcurc.com

Brandon Williams

Community Development Co-op

brandon.williams@chcurc.com

William Heidelberg

Marketing & Graphic Design Co-op

william.heidelberg@chcurc.com